HTC U Play

How to customize your HTC U Play ? This category is about factory reset, hard reset, soft reset, recovery mode, download mode, safe mode etc. for HTC U Play.

Share Test FRP Unlock


HTC U Play Hard Reset

HTC U Play Hard Reset
Android Settings HTC U Play 0 Comment

How to hard reset on your HTC U Play ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a hard reset in recovery mode. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

HTC U Play Soft Reset

HTC U Play Soft Reset
Android Settings HTC U Play 0 Comment

How to soft reset on your HTC U Play ? If your HTC U Play is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device. This is a safe and quick way to reboot your device without losing or erasing any data.

HTC U Play Recovery Mode

HTC U Play Recovery Mode
Android Settings HTC U Play 0 Comment

How to enter recovery mode on HTC U Play ? Recovery Mode offers many useful options such as reboot system, factory reset, wipe data, data recovery, install software or firmware from phone memory or SD card, etc.

HTC U Play Download Mode

HTC U Play Download Mode
Android Settings HTC U Play 0 Comment

How to enter download mode on HTC U Play ? Download mode, also known as odin mode or fastboot mode, offers many useful options like unlock bootloader, flashing firmware (Stock ROMs), installing OTA updates, flashing custom Recoveries such as CWM and TWRP, overclocking Android phones, and much more.

HTC U Play Safe Mode

HTC U Play Safe Mode
Android Settings HTC U Play 0 Comment

How to enter safe mode on HTC U Play ? HTC U Play performs better when you turn on safe mode. Safe Mode by monitoring device performance, you can see the effects of your last installed third-party applications on your system and uninstall these apps if necessary.

HTC U Play Factory Reset

HTC U Play Factory Reset
Android Settings HTC U Play 0 Comment

How to factory reset on your HTC U Play ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.