Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G Factory Reset

How to factory reset on your Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

How to factory reset on your Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu.

Share Test FRP Unlock


How to factory reset on your Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

If your Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G smartphone has problems like:

  • Running slowly,
  • Unexpected stucks,
  • Blank or frozen screen,
  • Apps crashing or freezing,
  • Virus infection,
  • Frequent failures from system and apps,
  • Device restarts itself,

Apart from all these problems, if you decide to sell or change your mobile phone, you can prefer the Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G factory reset as the easiest way to clear your personal information.

Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G
Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G
Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G

How To Factory Reset On Your Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G From The Settings Menu

You can perform a factory reset Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G following the instructions below, it resets to your device to the factory default settings.

  • Open the Settings menu
  • Tap General Management
  • Open Reset menu and select Factory Data Reset
  • Tap Reset
  • Confirm the process by entering Face Recognation,Fingerprint ID,Iris scan,screen lock or password.
  • Under the Reset menu, tap Delete All
factory-reset-wiko-android-device

Your phone will automatically restart after factory reset of the Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G. The initial start-up of the device will take longer than usual, so do not interfere with the device and wait.

When your Wiko Rainbow Jam 4G is turned on, you can setup it from a backup using your previous Google Account and Password, Backup and Restore options or you can set up as a new device and continue.