Vivo V11 (V11 Pro) Factory Reset

How to factory reset on your Vivo V11 (V11 Pro) ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

How to factory reset on your Vivo V11 (V11 Pro) ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu.

Share Test FRP Unlock


How to factory reset on your Vivo V11 (V11 Pro) ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

If your Vivo V11 (V11 Pro) smartphone has problems like:

  • Running slowly,
  • Unexpected stucks,
  • Blank or frozen screen,
  • Apps crashing or freezing,
  • Virus infection,
  • Frequent failures from system and apps,
  • Device restarts itself,

Apart from all these problems, if you decide to sell or change your mobile phone, you can prefer the Vivo V11 (V11 Pro) factory reset as the easiest way to clear your personal information.

Vivo V11 (V11 Pro)
Vivo V11 (V11 Pro)
Vivo V11 (V11 Pro)

How To Factory Reset On Your Vivo V11 (V11 Pro) From The Settings Menu

You can perform a factory reset Vivo V11 (V11 Pro) following the instructions below, it resets to your device to the factory default settings.

  • Open the Settings menu
  • Tap General Management
  • Open Reset menu and select Factory Data Reset
  • Tap Reset
  • Confirm the process by entering Face Recognation,Fingerprint ID,Iris scan,screen lock or password.
  • Under the Reset menu, tap Delete All
factory-reset-vivo-android-device

Your phone will automatically restart after factory reset of the Vivo V11 (V11 Pro). The initial start-up of the device will take longer than usual, so do not interfere with the device and wait.

When your Vivo V11 (V11 Pro) is turned on, you can setup it from a backup using your previous Google Account and Password, Backup and Restore options or you can set up as a new device and continue.