Oppo Reno Z Factory Reset

How to factory reset on your Oppo Reno Z ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

How to factory reset on your Oppo Reno Z ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu.

Share Test FRP Unlock


How to factory reset on your Oppo Reno Z ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

If your Oppo Reno Z smartphone has problems like:

  • Running slowly,
  • Unexpected stucks,
  • Blank or frozen screen,
  • Apps crashing or freezing,
  • Virus infection,
  • Frequent failures from system and apps,
  • Device restarts itself,

Apart from all these problems, if you decide to sell or change your mobile phone, you can prefer the Oppo Reno Z factory reset as the easiest way to clear your personal information.

Oppo Reno Z
Oppo Reno Z
Oppo Reno Z

How To Factory Reset On Your Oppo Reno Z From The Settings Menu

You can perform a factory reset Oppo Reno Z following the instructions below, it resets to your device to the factory default settings.

  • Open the Settings menu
  • Tap General Management
  • Open Reset menu and select Factory Data Reset
  • Tap Reset
  • Confirm the process by entering Face Recognation,Fingerprint ID,Iris scan,screen lock or password.
  • Under the Reset menu, tap Delete All
factory-reset-oppo-android-device

Your phone will automatically restart after factory reset of the Oppo Reno Z. The initial start-up of the device will take longer than usual, so do not interfere with the device and wait.

When your Oppo Reno Z is turned on, you can setup it from a backup using your previous Google Account and Password, Backup and Restore options or you can set up as a new device and continue.