ZTE V40 Pro

How to customize your ZTE V40 Pro ? This category is about factory reset, hard reset, soft reset, recovery mode, download mode, safe mode etc. for ZTE V40 Pro.

Share Test FRP Unlock


ZTE V40 Pro Safe Mode

ZTE V40 Pro Safe Mode
Android Settings ZTE V40 Pro 0 Comment

How to enter safe mode on ZTE V40 Pro ? ZTE V40 Pro performs better when you turn on safe mode. Safe Mode by monitoring device performance, you can see the effects of your last installed third-party applications on your system and uninstall these apps if necessary.

ZTE V40 Pro Download Mode

ZTE V40 Pro Download Mode
Android Settings ZTE V40 Pro 0 Comment

How to enter download mode on ZTE V40 Pro ? Download mode, also known as odin mode or fastboot mode, offers many useful options like unlock bootloader, flashing firmware (Stock ROMs), installing OTA updates, flashing custom Recoveries such as CWM and TWRP, overclocking Android phones, and much more.

ZTE V40 Pro Recovery Mode

ZTE V40 Pro Recovery Mode
Android Settings ZTE V40 Pro 0 Comment

How to enter recovery mode on ZTE V40 Pro ? Recovery Mode offers many useful options such as reboot system, factory reset, wipe data, data recovery, install software or firmware from phone memory or SD card, etc.

ZTE V40 Pro Soft Reset

ZTE V40 Pro Soft Reset
Android Settings ZTE V40 Pro 0 Comment

How to soft reset on your ZTE V40 Pro ? If your ZTE V40 Pro is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device. This is a safe and quick way to reboot your device without losing or erasing any data.

ZTE V40 Pro Hard Reset

ZTE V40 Pro Hard Reset
Android Settings ZTE V40 Pro 0 Comment

How to hard reset on your ZTE V40 Pro ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a hard reset in recovery mode. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

ZTE V40 Pro Factory Reset

ZTE V40 Pro Factory Reset
Android Settings ZTE V40 Pro 0 Comment

How to factory reset on your ZTE V40 Pro ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.