ZTE Grand X Plus Z826

How to customize your ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 ? This category is about factory reset, hard reset, soft reset, recovery mode, download mode, safe mode etc. for ZTE Grand X Plus Z826.

Share Test FRP Unlock


ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Hard Reset

ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Hard Reset
Android Settings ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 0 Comment

How to hard reset on your ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a hard reset in recovery mode. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Soft Reset

ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Soft Reset
Android Settings ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 0 Comment

How to soft reset on your ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 ? If your ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device. This is a safe and quick way to reboot your device without losing or erasing any data.

ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Download Mode

ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Download Mode
Android Settings ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 0 Comment

How to enter download mode on ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 ? Download mode, also known as odin mode or fastboot mode, offers many useful options like unlock bootloader, flashing firmware (Stock ROMs), installing OTA updates, flashing custom Recoveries such as CWM and TWRP, overclocking Android phones, and much more.

ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Safe Mode

ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Safe Mode
Android Settings ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 0 Comment

How to enter safe mode on ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 ? ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 performs better when you turn on safe mode. Safe Mode by monitoring device performance, you can see the effects of your last installed third-party applications on your system and uninstall these apps if necessary.

ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Factory Reset

ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Factory Reset
Android Settings ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 0 Comment

How to factory reset on your ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.