Vivo Z1i

How to customize your Vivo Z1i ? This category is about factory reset, hard reset, soft reset, recovery mode, download mode, safe mode etc. for Vivo Z1i.

Share Test FRP Unlock


Vivo Z1i Hard Reset

Vivo Z1i Hard Reset
Android Settings Vivo Z1i 0 Comment

How to hard reset on your Vivo Z1i ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a hard reset in recovery mode. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

Vivo Z1i Soft Reset

Vivo Z1i Soft Reset
Android Settings Vivo Z1i 0 Comment

How to soft reset on your Vivo Z1i ? If your Vivo Z1i is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device. This is a safe and quick way to reboot your device without losing or erasing any data.

Vivo Z1i Recovery Mode

Vivo Z1i Recovery Mode
Android Settings Vivo Z1i 0 Comment

How to enter recovery mode on Vivo Z1i ? Recovery Mode offers many useful options such as reboot system, factory reset, wipe data, data recovery, install software or firmware from phone memory or SD card, etc.

Vivo Z1i Download Mode

Vivo Z1i Download Mode
Android Settings Vivo Z1i 0 Comment

How to enter download mode on Vivo Z1i ? Download mode, also known as odin mode or fastboot mode, offers many useful options like unlock bootloader, flashing firmware (Stock ROMs), installing OTA updates, flashing custom Recoveries such as CWM and TWRP, overclocking Android phones, and much more.

Vivo Z1i Safe Mode

Vivo Z1i Safe Mode
Android Settings Vivo Z1i 0 Comment

How to enter safe mode on Vivo Z1i ? Vivo Z1i performs better when you turn on safe mode. Safe Mode by monitoring device performance, you can see the effects of your last installed third-party applications on your system and uninstall these apps if necessary.

Vivo Z1i Factory Reset

Vivo Z1i Factory Reset
Android Settings Vivo Z1i 0 Comment

How to factory reset on your Vivo Z1i ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.