Vivo Y15

How to customize your Vivo Y15 ? This category is about factory reset, hard reset, soft reset, recovery mode, download mode, safe mode etc. for Vivo Y15.

Share Test FRP Unlock


Vivo Y15 Hard Reset

Vivo Y15 Hard Reset
Android Settings Vivo Y15 0 Comment

How to hard reset on your Vivo Y15 ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a hard reset in recovery mode. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

Vivo Y15 Soft Reset

Vivo Y15 Soft Reset
Android Settings Vivo Y15 0 Comment

How to soft reset on your Vivo Y15 ? If your Vivo Y15 is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device. This is a safe and quick way to reboot your device without losing or erasing any data.

Vivo Y15 Recovery Mode

Vivo Y15 Recovery Mode
Android Settings Vivo Y15 0 Comment

How to enter recovery mode on Vivo Y15 ? Recovery Mode offers many useful options such as reboot system, factory reset, wipe data, data recovery, install software or firmware from phone memory or SD card, etc.

Vivo Y15 Download Mode

Vivo Y15 Download Mode
Android Settings Vivo Y15 0 Comment

How to enter download mode on Vivo Y15 ? Download mode, also known as odin mode or fastboot mode, offers many useful options like unlock bootloader, flashing firmware (Stock ROMs), installing OTA updates, flashing custom Recoveries such as CWM and TWRP, overclocking Android phones, and much more.

Vivo Y15 Safe Mode

Vivo Y15 Safe Mode
Android Settings Vivo Y15 0 Comment

How to enter safe mode on Vivo Y15 ? Vivo Y15 performs better when you turn on safe mode. Safe Mode by monitoring device performance, you can see the effects of your last installed third-party applications on your system and uninstall these apps if necessary.

Vivo Y15 Factory Reset

Vivo Y15 Factory Reset
Android Settings Vivo Y15 0 Comment

How to factory reset on your Vivo Y15 ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.