HTC Titan

How to customize your HTC Titan ? This category is about factory reset, hard reset, soft reset, recovery mode, download mode, safe mode etc. for HTC Titan.

Share Test FRP Unlock


HTC Titan Hard Reset

HTC Titan Hard Reset
Android Settings HTC Titan 0 Comment

How to hard reset on your HTC Titan ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a hard reset in recovery mode. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

HTC Titan Soft Reset

HTC Titan Soft Reset
Android Settings HTC Titan 0 Comment

How to soft reset on your HTC Titan ? If your HTC Titan is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device. This is a safe and quick way to reboot your device without losing or erasing any data.

HTC Titan Recovery Mode

HTC Titan Recovery Mode
Android Settings HTC Titan 0 Comment

How to enter recovery mode on HTC Titan ? Recovery Mode offers many useful options such as reboot system, factory reset, wipe data, data recovery, install software or firmware from phone memory or SD card, etc.

HTC Titan Download Mode

HTC Titan Download Mode
Android Settings HTC Titan 0 Comment

How to enter download mode on HTC Titan ? Download mode, also known as odin mode or fastboot mode, offers many useful options like unlock bootloader, flashing firmware (Stock ROMs), installing OTA updates, flashing custom Recoveries such as CWM and TWRP, overclocking Android phones, and much more.

HTC Titan Safe Mode

HTC Titan Safe Mode
Android Settings HTC Titan 0 Comment

How to enter safe mode on HTC Titan ? HTC Titan performs better when you turn on safe mode. Safe Mode by monitoring device performance, you can see the effects of your last installed third-party applications on your system and uninstall these apps if necessary.

HTC Titan Factory Reset

HTC Titan Factory Reset
Android Settings HTC Titan 0 Comment

How to factory reset on your HTC Titan ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.