HTC First

How to customize your HTC First ? This category is about factory reset, hard reset, soft reset, recovery mode, download mode, safe mode etc. for HTC First.

Share Test FRP Unlock


HTC First Hard Reset

HTC First Hard Reset
Android Settings HTC First 0 Comment

How to hard reset on your HTC First ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a hard reset in recovery mode. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

HTC First Soft Reset

HTC First Soft Reset
Android Settings HTC First 0 Comment

How to soft reset on your HTC First ? If your HTC First is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device. This is a safe and quick way to reboot your device without losing or erasing any data.

HTC First Recovery Mode

HTC First Recovery Mode
Android Settings HTC First 0 Comment

How to enter recovery mode on HTC First ? Recovery Mode offers many useful options such as reboot system, factory reset, wipe data, data recovery, install software or firmware from phone memory or SD card, etc.

HTC First Download Mode

HTC First Download Mode
Android Settings HTC First 0 Comment

How to enter download mode on HTC First ? Download mode, also known as odin mode or fastboot mode, offers many useful options like unlock bootloader, flashing firmware (Stock ROMs), installing OTA updates, flashing custom Recoveries such as CWM and TWRP, overclocking Android phones, and much more.

HTC First Safe Mode

HTC First Safe Mode
Android Settings HTC First 0 Comment

How to enter safe mode on HTC First ? HTC First performs better when you turn on safe mode. Safe Mode by monitoring device performance, you can see the effects of your last installed third-party applications on your system and uninstall these apps if necessary.

HTC First Factory Reset

HTC First Factory Reset
Android Settings HTC First 0 Comment

How to factory reset on your HTC First ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.