Honor 4X

How to customize your Honor 4X ? This category is about factory reset, hard reset, soft reset, recovery mode, download mode, safe mode etc. for Honor 4X.

Share Test FRP Unlock


Honor 4X Safe Mode

Honor 4X Safe Mode
Android Settings Honor 4X 0 Comment

How to enter safe mode on Honor 4X ? Honor 4X performs better when you turn on safe mode. Safe Mode by monitoring device performance, you can see the effects of your last installed third-party applications on your system and uninstall these apps if necessary.

Honor 4X Download Mode

Honor 4X Download Mode
Android Settings Honor 4X 0 Comment

How to enter download mode on Honor 4X ? Download mode, also known as odin mode or fastboot mode, offers many useful options like unlock bootloader, flashing firmware (Stock ROMs), installing OTA updates, flashing custom Recoveries such as CWM and TWRP, overclocking Android phones, and much more.

Honor 4X Recovery Mode

Honor 4X Recovery Mode
Android Settings Honor 4X 0 Comment

How to enter recovery mode on Honor 4X ? Recovery Mode offers many useful options such as reboot system, factory reset, wipe data, data recovery, install software or firmware from phone memory or SD card, etc.

Honor 4X Soft Reset

Honor 4X Soft Reset
Android Settings Honor 4X 0 Comment

How to soft reset on your Honor 4X ? If your Honor 4X is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device. This is a safe and quick way to reboot your device without losing or erasing any data.

Honor 4X Hard Reset

Honor 4X Hard Reset
Android Settings Honor 4X 0 Comment

How to hard reset on your Honor 4X ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a hard reset in recovery mode. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

Honor 4X Factory Reset

Honor 4X Factory Reset
Android Settings Honor 4X 0 Comment

How to factory reset on your Honor 4X ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.