Acer Liquid Zest Factory Reset

How to factory reset on your Acer Liquid Zest ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

How to factory reset on your Acer Liquid Zest ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu.

Share Test FRP Unlock


How to factory reset on your Acer Liquid Zest ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a factory reset from the settings menu. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

If your Acer Liquid Zest smartphone has problems like:

  • Running slowly,
  • Unexpected stucks,
  • Blank or frozen screen,
  • Apps crashing or freezing,
  • Virus infection,
  • Frequent failures from system and apps,
  • Device restarts itself,

Apart from all these problems, if you decide to sell or change your mobile phone, you can prefer the Acer Liquid Zest factory reset as the easiest way to clear your personal information.

Acer Liquid Zest
Acer Liquid Zest
Acer Liquid Zest

How To Factory Reset On Your Acer Liquid Zest From The Settings Menu

You can perform a factory reset Acer Liquid Zest following the instructions below, it resets to your device to the factory default settings.

  • Open the Settings menu
  • Tap General Management
  • Open Reset menu and select Factory Data Reset
  • Tap Reset
  • Confirm the process by entering Face Recognation,Fingerprint ID,Iris scan,screen lock or password.
  • Under the Reset menu, tap Delete All
factory-reset-acer-android-device

Your phone will automatically restart after factory reset of the Acer Liquid Zest. The initial start-up of the device will take longer than usual, so do not interfere with the device and wait.

When your Acer Liquid Zest is turned on, you can setup it from a backup using your previous Google Account and Password, Backup and Restore options or you can set up as a new device and continue.